Sweet sticky rice with Mangoes

 

y1pYCAjFNwnJ8bOJdNvT3qVyjOYZ75L4l5CgEbKXMjJtkGPVm86lHex0rR70PVGhNbwUqdtkkOPasw

 

Khao niew ma muang is a Thai sweet dish. I have eaten this for few days now. If I wanna eat this I can get on the bus and buy it from my favorite store in the market. But when I am in USA I must cook it myself which I am not sure if it will turn out like I used to eat in Thailand กำลังใช้ความคิด
   

~ by rpb111 on April 8, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
