Good stuff

Been here for 2 weeks now,. First week received Social Security Number which was very quickly, I hope my green card is on the way. I am happy here with husband and his family, They are kind to me. Since I have been here my husband took me to do shopping and eating .I like to shop at Dollar stores , Good will stores and any stores that cheap hehehehe ’cause I can find my size and all the clothes still look good if you don’t mind spending times looking for nice clothes.I found a pair of boots in Atmore ,,very nice boots and of course very cheap but…they are too tight for me!!Disappointed We also went to Florida to buy Lotterry ..no luck this time. Oh we had asian food at Chinese buffet 2 times ,$8 per person but my husband found a great deal , He told the man there that I was a grown lady but small and ate not much so he charged me only $7 lol. I tried to eat as much as my husband but I had to give up Tongue out I accept that many good food there, If we have a chance to go to Mobile we will eat there again.Today Adam ,his wife and cutie little Lexi will come over here this evening. We will have something to eat together but for now I wanna do some works in the back yard. It is a beautiful day today.

~ by rpb111 on December 26, 2008.

One Response to “Good stuff”

  1. โอ้ทก็ชอบร้าน ดอลล่าร์ทรี กับ กู้ดวิลล์ ล่ะ อยู่ไม่ไกลจากบ้านด้วย..อิอิ ไปช้อปกับนก(ญาติที่มาด้วยกัน) จ่ายไป 50ก่าๆ ได้มากองบะเริ่มเลย ฮ่าฮ่า

Leave a comment