My Visa Approved!!!

 
 
My visa finally approved !! My husband wrote another e mail to the embassy asking them to review our case again and he got replied the next day. ..Amazing!! But in the e mail said about  how  much we needed to show for the sufficient income . So I rushed to the internet cafe near my house to print out that e -mail and bring it with me along with the deed Title and the assessment tax paper. Infact the proof of assets must be provided as verifiable assets with OFFICIAL  Appraisal or Assessment, in other words, if you are submitting proof of  home ownership then you must provide the official appraisal
 to verify  the value of the house. But we don’t have that , we submitted the assessment tax paper instead. The lady at the window was not sure if it ‘s gonna work out but she told me to wait for the result. Not many people at the embassy that day so I sat there for awhile and the man who has his glasses on called my name and told me to pick up my visa on 18th ปาร์ตี้ My visa journey is ended. I must say many thanks to my husband for trying to get me there and all people and friends who helped us in every way they could also the encouragement they gave us. From now on the new life with the new journey of me and husband will be started soon. ยิ้มIMG_5198

~ by rpb111 on November 12, 2008.

2 Responses to “My Visa Approved!!!”

  1. Congratulations ka!!!
    I am really happy for you!
    I am hoping to go send you off at the airport.
    I will miss you so much when you go..
    But I am sure you will be much happier there with your husband.
    I wish you both the very best.
     

  2. congreatulation sir,  p\’rat.
    when you live in usa. i will miss you so much.
    not at all,  if  i miss you i will send e-mail to you.
     

Leave a comment